Autumn 2024-25 Royal Ballet & Opera pricing

Pricing for Autumn also in the Friends email. Balking at the top price for Alice and Cinderella and foresee tough times sales wise. £190.

15% off for booking 3+ Orchestra Stalls performances but excludes Alice and only brings top price down to £160. Somehow I don’t think this will be so successful. 
£145 for top price for Maddaddam, a lot for McGregor.

Definitely some oddities in the lower tiers of pricing but I am not an expert in working out what refers to what…

• Thanks 4

• Replies 95
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

1 minute ago, Blossom said:

Definitely some oddities in the lower tiers of pricing but I am not an expert in working out what refers to what…

Unless they’ve made another ‘misstep’ (or missed out one of the price bands) it looks as if SCS will be £22 for Alice and Cinderella.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Posted (edited)
21 minutes ago, Bluebird said:

Unless they’ve made another ‘misstep’ (or missed out one of the price bands) it looks as if SCS will be £22 for Alice and Cinderella.

Assuming SCS is the lowest price in the section, I read the table as being £14 for Alice & Cinderella, £12 for Maddaddam and £8 for Encounters. Whilst identical for ballets, Opera productions seem to have two price bands for SCS depending on if it’s Stalls Circle or Stalls Circle Side. 

https://content.app-us1.com/vz2oy/2024/05/03/65752ff0-0d57-4a8a-baea-8137db4caa09.pdf?id=31830593&utm_source=ActiveCampaign&utm_medium=email&utm_content=Friends ENews%3A New Season announced!&utm_campaign=240503_membership_enews_friends

Edited by San Perregrino

1 minute ago, San Perregrino said:

Assuming SCS is the lowest price in the section, I read the table as being £14 for Alice & Cinderella, £12 for Maddaddam and £8 for Encounters. Whilst identical for ballets, Opera productions seem to have two price bands for SCS depending on if it’s Stalls Circle or Stalls Circle Side.