Please help me find a class?

munchkin16

I'm looking for an adult ballet class or one that will take a 20 year old. I've been dancing for over 4 years, roughly at intermediate but I will take any class I can get.

Does anyone know a class near Guildford, Woking, Farnham area that is accessible by public transport? Oh and now for the hard part, preferably a Monday or Tuesday evening as I work 7 days a week! But I'll take any ideas as I may be able to change my schedule around. Thank you so much, I'm missing ballet!

• Like 1

I'm looking for an adult ballet class or one that will take a 20 year old. I've been dancing for over 4 years, roughly at intermediate but I will take any class I can get.

Does anyone know a class near Guildford, Woking, Farnham area that is accessible by public transport? Oh and now for the hard part, preferably a Monday or Tuesday evening as I work 7 days a week! But I'll take any ideas as I may be able to change my schedule around. Thank you so much, I'm missing ballet!

Have a look at Woking Dance Space. 

Thank you everyone for your help, I managed to find one I thought would work actually in my town but unfortunately the teacher completely put me off and I'm normally not fussy! I'm still recovering from being really ill over summer so those are probably too far for a regular basis on top of work unfortunately.

Has anyone heard of First Dance in Woking? Any idea what they are like? I looked at their timetable and they might actually have a class at the right time! I looked at Woking Dance space but the evening classes are too late for trains with work early the next morning :(