Hello all, 

I'm sorry if this isn't the right place, but I'm an amateur collector of theatre programmes, with a particular interest in ballet programmes. I have a signed Royal Ballet programme from 1969, with 35 signatures in total, and I've been able to decipher the majority of them. 

People I have identified: Margot Fonteyn, Rudolf Nureyev, Monica Mason, Frederick Ashton, Robert Mead, Leslie Edwards, Christopher Newton, Brian Shaw, Michael Somes, Ann Jenner, Donald MacLeary, Jennifer Penney, Derek Rencher, Carole Hill, Diana Vere, Elaine Thomas, Merle Park, Christine Beckley, Ria Peri, Antoinette Sibley, Bridget Goodricke, John Lanchberry (conductor), Hilary Tickner, Desmond Doyle, Julie Wood, Michael Coleman and Ronald Hynd

People who I think have signed but I'm not too sure: Alexander Grant, Svetlana Beriosova, Deanne Bergma, Deirdre O'Connaire, Georgina Parkinson 

There are however a few that I haven't been able to identify, and I'd appreciate any help with the matter. For the photo that's hopefully (if I can work technology correctly) the lower of the two, it's the signature that starts with an O? perhaps, and has a surname beginning with B? 

There's also a few more, so if anyone can help me out with those too I'd be happy to post the photos

6B53C39A-1F97-4366-8359-D52C46A42AA1.thumb.jpeg.4973fd9e2bd386fe4ef5112108e0d0f9.jpeg4527DABD-1FB5-4E5E-99E0-10FD23DC4844.thumb.jpeg.c34d51e9f5723cc19d51a4acb4a52b14.jpeg

Edited by MaddieRose

How many different performances do these signatures cover? Perhaps not all are dancers? You’ve mentioned one conductor but perhaps another “guest conductor” 

Its trying to read the handwriting as that style was the first one we were taught at school in the 50’s but the one you asked about has a mixture it looks like Ozxil!!!! Or could be Osiel? Still trying to work out if it’s a B or not!