Associates for year 11

Sara-Anne

Hello - is anyone deciding between CSB and ENBS for associates at the year 11 stage? What do you feel are the pro’s and con’s of each? Would love to hear from anyone choosing between these two, or any with experience of this in the past. Or indeed views about other associate courses for this age or associate courses in general (are they worth it/necessary? Is there a better option ???)

DD did ENBS they did ballet and rambert grades contemporary for two terms and then ballet and character ballet for the summer term. Classes at the moment for seniors are 9.15am-1pm.

This year they were invited to take part in the winter showcase with the upper school which was lovely to see.

A downside we found was the communication, everything tends to be very late notice. 

Hello

hope I’m posting on the right site, I’m new to this!  

Wondering if anyone here has some advice please for Associate Programmes!  

My DD has been put on the Short Wait List for RBS and offered places on the Associate Programmes for Central, ENBS & Elmhurst and we are really excited but haven’t received any programmes so not sure how to make a decision. 

Anyone’s daughters had experience of these programmes?   I have heard lots of positive things about Central but curious to know more about ENBS. 

Anyone know how long the Elmhurst classes are?  It’s our furthest option but a friend’s daughter went and was very impressed. 

Thank you! 

16 hours ago, Dancerdays said:

Hello

My DD has been put on the Short Wait List for RBS and offered places on the Associate Programmes for Central, ENBS & Elmhurst and we are really excited but haven’t received any programmes so not sure how to make a decision. 

Anyone’s daughters had experience of these programmes?   I have heard lots of positive things about Central but curious to know more about ENBS. 

Anyone know how long the Elmhurst classes are?  It’s our furthest option but a friend’s daughter went and was very impressed.