Online Private Ballet Lessons

ballerinatr

🩰 ***CALLING ALL BALLERINAS IN TRAINING (ALL LEVELS)***

After a successful few months of privately tutoring a couple of students I have decided to offer private lessons (online for now of course) to whoever may be interested. I am a 2019 graduate (BA Hons) of Central School of Ballet. After graduating I decided to move my focus to teaching - for ballet, this includes both private one-on-one and classroom sessions, and in September I will also be starting my post graduate qualification in Primary Education. I have trained in a number of styles including; R.A.D, IDTA and the Vaganova method. I also have an enhanced DBS check.

From beginner to advanced vocational students, classes are catered to a dancer’s specific ability & needs, whether that’s strength training, confidence building, audition preparation or just a bit of fun! 

Having experienced the constant highs and lows of the ballet world so recently myself, I understand the importance of using positive methods when teaching and this is something I aim to instil into every lesson I teach. (Be prepared to Pirouette and Plié to some Disney ballet classics!) 💫

Below is some feedback from one of my students who’s just accepted a place at vocational ballet school, starting September 2020 -

“Tess choreographs exercises that are exciting, innovative, fun and challenging. She finds your capabilities and helps you build on both strengths and weaknesses. Her lessons have helped me grow as a dancer and I feel far more prepared for life at vocational ballet school. My confidence levels have increased as a result of her positivity and encouraging approach. I look forward to every lesson “

If this is something you, or someone you know, may be interested in, please feel free to message me directly on the forum or email me at tessaraby2@gmail.com for more information... Thank you! 

yuBlUxrPSYW5tT0YsV5C4w.jpg