Jump to content

Liang / Maliphant / Wheeldon: London, November 2013

John Mallinson

Recommended Posts

Subtitled An evening featuring Fang-Yi Sheu and Yuan Yuan Tan, this programme consisted of five works: Edwaard Liang's Finding Light; Christopher Wheeldon's After the Rain and Five Movements, Three Repeats; Russell Maliphant's PresentPast and Two x Two.


 Yuan Yuan Tuan and Damian Smith in Edwaard Liang's Finding Light 
 Fang-Yi Sheu in Russell Maliphant's PresentPast 
 Yuan Yuan Tuan and Damian Smith in After the Rain by Christopher Wheeldon
More… John Ross: Liang / Maliphant / Wheeldon - 33 photos
Discussion of this programme is here
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Create New...