Give us your feedback - get 20% off AND win a visit from Elsa & Anna!

eva_pine

Hello everyone, 

My name is Eva. I am a young entrepreneur and I'm starting my own Princess Party company with the help of the Prince's Trust. I am conducting some market research and would love to get your feedback -http://bit.ly/PrincessMarketResearch 

It literally takes 2 minutes, and you will automatically get a 20% discount on your first booking. Feel free to pass it on to family and friends so they can get the discount too. I will launch in the next month or so, and I am happy to start taking bookings.

This will be a very exciting company, offering a top quality service - professional performers, beautiful hand made wigs and costumes! I'm a performer and Princess entertainer myself so I have lots of experience and I know what I'm talking about icon_e_wink.gif 

I'm also thinking of offering Ballet themed parties, where a professional dancer in a tutu/costume would lead a party, including ballet themed games, choreography, etc. What do you think? Please comment below with your opinions and suggestions. 

Many thanks. Any questions, do not hesitate to ask! 

Have a lovely day! 

Eva

Edited by eva_pine

• 4 weeks later...

Hello, 

My name is Eva.I have just launched my new Princess Parties company. We're a brand new company but a very experienced team and have been in the entertaining business for many years. 

If you could spare a couple of minutes to answer this questionnaire
bit.ly/PrincessMarketResearch I would be eternally grateful! And as a thank you, I will automatically offer you 20% discount on your first booking AND the chance to win a visit from Elsa & Anna! 

Here is the website if you would like to have a look: www.everafterprincessparties.co.uk/ 

Many thanks!