Brussels International Ballet School

Would any members please have any reviews or opinions of this school?  I have been offered a place there but I can't find anything online from people's personal experiences - if you'd rather message directly thats no problem at all, I just really need some opinions good or bad!

I have no experience of this school but if you go into the results page on their website and see their past pupils competition wins there maybe someone listed who could help you. I recognise a couple of past pupils on that list who are open on social media x

• Like 1

There was a member of this board whose DD went there after graduating in UK.  She thought it sounded very good, but the DD returned after only a few weeks, somewhat disappointed and went elsewhere.  As this was a few years ago she only drops in here from time to time.

I can give some first-hand information, as my daughter is currently there. I'm happy to DM if you have specific questions, but I found it frustrating not to have some more public information before she left, so here goes.