Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Tutusrus

Rambert Finals - solo question

Recommended Posts

Just after any insight re Rambert finals please.  If you performed solo at first audition do you have to do again at the finals?  Many thanks 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Unlikely, but I wouldn’t rule out the possibility. You are more likely to be interviewed or checked by the physio. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...