Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Period 3'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • The forums
    • Performances seen & general discussions
    • Ballet / Dance news & information
    • Dance Links - reviews & features
    • Doing Dance
    • Ticket Exchange & Special Offers
    • Not Dance
    • Photo archive
    • Test
    • About BalletcoForum

Categories

There are no results to display.


Found 4 results

  1. Manon casting is now up on the ROH website. so pleased to see Bonelli and Morera cast together after their sensational Mayerling!
  2. Booking opened this morning at 9 am. There was a brief wait and then I was in and out in a few minutes. Astonishingly there were stalls circle standing tickets - good ones too. some of them - available for all the dates I wanted to book. It hasn't been this good in years, so thank you to all involved. Fingers crossed that all previous glitches have been resolved once and for all.
  3. Nowadays the casting for the next booking period is usually on the website by the time I get my ROH Magazine but doesn't seem to be this time, so here it is: The Four Temperaments/New Hofesh Shechter/Song of the Earth: March 27th: McRae*, Osipova*, Bonelli*, Watson, Yanowsky*/The Company/Nunez, Soares*, Acosta March 30th: Muntagirov*, Osipova, Bonelli, Underwood*, Heap*/The Company/Morera, Kish, McRae* April 8th and 10th: McRae, Lamb*, Golding*, Watson, Yanowsky/The Company/Nunez, Soares, Acosta April 14th: Muntagirov, Lamb, Golding, Underwood, Heap/The Company/Morera, Kish, McRae La Fille mal gardee: April 16th, 24th: Morera, Muntagirov* April 21st, May 2nd mat: Marquez, Zucchetti* April 22nd, 28th: Nunez, Acosta April 23rd, 29th, May 5th live relay: Osipova*, McRae April 26th mat, May 2nd eve: Choe, Campbell*
  4. The casting for The Sleeping Beauty is now up on the ROH website. http://www.roh.org.uk/productions/the-sleeping-beauty-by-marius-petipa I've pasted it below but had a bit of a problem with the format. Apologies for the strange layout in places. Saturday 22 February 2014, 1.30pm ·Cuthbertson ·Pennefather Saturday 22 February 2014, 7.00pm ·Lamb ·McRae Wednesday 26 February 2014, 7.30pm ·Choe ·Hirano Thursday 27 February 2014, 7.30pm ·Cuthbertson ·Pennefather Thursday 13 March 2014, 1.30pm ·Choe ·Hirano Thursday 13 March 2014, 7.30pm ·Lamb ·McRae Saturday 15 March 2014, 12.30pm ·Cuthbertson ·Pennefather Wednesday 19 March 2014, 7.30pm ·Lamb ·McRae Friday 21 March 2014, 7.30pm ·Kobayashi ·Bonelli Saturday 22 March 2014, 1.30pm ·Nuñez ·Soares Saturday 22 March 2014, 7.30pm ·Marquez ·Kish Tuesday 25 March 2014, 7.30pm ·Takada ·Trzensimiech Thursday 27 March 2014, 7.30pm ·Osipova ·Golding Friday 28 March 2014, 7.30pm ·Nuñez ·Soares Monday 31 March 2014, 7.30pm ·Kobayashi ·Bonelli Tuesday 1 April 2014, 7.30pm ·Nuñez ·Soares Saturday 5 April 2014, 7.30pm ·Osipova ·Golding Tuesday 8 April 2014, 7.30pm ·Marquez ·Kish Wednesday 9 April 2014, 7.30pm ·Osipova ·Golding
×