hello dolly!

For Sale: ROH Mariinsky SCS various

14 posts in this topic

I have the following Mariinsky tickets for sale because my mother has had a fall and cannot attend.

All of these are stalls circle standing, £15 each:

 

Don Quixote, Mon 24th July 7.30pm, D41

Don Quixote, Tue 25th July 7.30pm, D41

Swan Lake, Thu 27th July 7.30pm, D42 

Swan Lake, Fri 28th July 7.30pm, D41

Swan Lake, Sat 29th July 7.30pm, D41

Swan Lake, Wed 2nd July 7.30pm, D41

Anna Karenina, Thu 3rd August 7.30pm, D41

Anna Karenina, Fri 4th August 7.30pm, D41

Don Quixote, Sat 5th August 2.00pm, D41

Don Quixote, Sat 5th August 7.30pm, D42

La Bayadere, Sat 12th August 2.00pm, D41

 

Please send me a PM if interested.

thanks

Share this post


Link to post

I would very much like 3 of your tickets:

 

25 and 28 July

3 Aug

 

Rosalie

 

I will pm you

 

 

Share this post


Link to post

Thanks Rosalie, the tickets for 25, 28 July & 3 August are now sold.

 

Share this post


Link to post

I would be interested in La Bayadere for the matinee 12 th August if still free.

Share this post


Link to post

The tickets for the following are now sold:

La Bayadere sat 12 Aug 2.00pm

Anna Karenina Fri 4th Aug 7.30pm

 

Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post

Oh, how horrible for your mother - hope she's alright and not too upset at missing the Mariinsky run.

Share this post


Link to post

The following tickets are still available,

£15 each, all stalls circle standing, thanks very much.

Swan Lake Sat 29 July 7.30pm D41
Swan Lake Wed 2 August  7.30pm D41
Don Quixote Sat 5 August 2.00pm D41
Don Quixote Sat 5 August 7.30pm

D42

Share this post


Link to post

Ticket for the 5th August 7.30pm is now sold, Thanks livelovelife69, I just sent you a PM.

 

tickets still available, £15 each

swan lake 29th July, D41, 7.30pm

swan lake 2nd August, D41, 7.30pm

Don Quixote 5th August, D41, 2pm

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post

All the tickets are now spoken for, thanks very much

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now