hello dolly!

Members
  • Content count

    34
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About hello dolly!

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female

Recent Profile Visitors

148 profile views
  1. All the tickets are now spoken for, thanks very much
  2. Ticket for the 5th August 7.30pm is now sold, Thanks livelovelife69, I just sent you a PM. tickets still available, £15 each swan lake 29th July, D41, 7.30pm swan lake 2nd August, D41, 7.30pm Don Quixote 5th August, D41, 2pm
  3. 4 tickets still available, please send me a PM if interested thanks
  4. The following tickets are still available, £15 each, all stalls circle standing, thanks very much. Swan Lake Sat 29 July 7.30pm D41 Swan Lake Wed 2 August 7.30pm D41 Don Quixote Sat 5 August 2.00pm D41 Don Quixote Sat 5 August 7.30pm D42
  5. Thanks for your kind message Coated
  6. The tickets for the following are now sold: La Bayadere sat 12 Aug 2.00pm Anna Karenina Fri 4th Aug 7.30pm Thanks.
  7. Thanks Rosalie, the tickets for 25, 28 July & 3 August are now sold.
  8. I have the following Mariinsky tickets for sale because my mother has had a fall and cannot attend. All of these are stalls circle standing, £15 each: Don Quixote, Mon 24th July 7.30pm, D41 Don Quixote, Tue 25th July 7.30pm, D41 Swan Lake, Thu 27th July 7.30pm, D42 Swan Lake, Fri 28th July 7.30pm, D41 Swan Lake, Sat 29th July 7.30pm, D41 Swan Lake, Wed 2nd July 7.30pm, D41 Anna Karenina, Thu 3rd August 7.30pm, D41 Anna Karenina, Fri 4th August 7.30pm, D41 Don Quixote, Sat 5th August 2.00pm, D41 Don Quixote, Sat 5th August 7.30pm, D42 La Bayadere, Sat 12th August 2.00pm, D41 Please send me a PM if interested. thanks
  9. Elisabeth, I have sent you a PM. Ticket now spoken for, thanks very much.
  10. I have the following ticket for sale: Jette Parker Young Artists Opera Summer Performance at the Royal Opera House, Sunday 16th July, 6.30pm, Stalls Circle Standing D41, £6.00 Please send me a PM if interested. thanks
  11. I have the following ticket for sale: Turandot, Stalls Circle Standing D41, Saturday 8th July, 12.30pm, £13.00 please send me a PM if interested thanks
  12. I have the following ticket for sale: Otello at the Royal Opera House, Stalls Circle Standing, D41, 7.30pm, £20 please send me a PM if interested thanks
  13. I have a spare stalls circle standing ticket for La Traviata this Saturday, 17th June, D41, 7pm, £17 please send me a PM if interested thanks
  14. I have a spare ticket for the following: Insight: Liam Scarlet in conversation with Monica Mason, Friday 19th May, 7.30pm please send me a PM if interested thanks
  15. Both tickets are now spoken for, thanks very much